1139 E. Curry Rd., Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 967-4976
Testimonials
Average Rating / 166 Total Reviews
4.9
out of
5 stars
  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Dave R - July 25, 2017
    I bought a slightly used Nissan Xterra with 50,000 miles on it. It was pretty clean but had a handful of scratches in the paint. The scratches bothered my OCD. I spoke with three different body shops to get the paint looking like new. Of all three, Aaron at Campus Body Salon understood quickly what I was after. He came up with a plan that fit my budget. My budget was to make it look sweet without spending a fortune. They repainted a few panels complete with blend work, did some color sanding, paintless dent repair and some minor touch up in other areas. They also installed a new grille. They did all of this for what I thought was more than reasonable. I dropped it off on a Friday and it was ready the following Friday. As a surprise, they shampooed a stain out of my passenger front seat. Something I had barely mentioned and thought I would have to take to an upholstery shop. They did it as a courtesy. My Xterra seriously looks like new. Thanks for the great service!
  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Bruce U - June 16, 2017
    My wife was in an accident recently which left our 2009 Toyota Highlander with a messed up drivers side front end. Since the SUV is pearl white my concern was would the body shop paint match the original? The answer was amazingly Absolutely YES. they even cleared up both headlight lenses and made the vehicle look and drive LIKE BRAND NEW. Highest recommendation.
  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Adrienne K - June 16, 2017
    This was the first time I've had work done on my car and they helped the process go as quick and smoothly as possible. Plus Enterprise is right down the street so makes getting a rental very convenient. Pleasant and efficient workers. Will definitely be back - but I hope not to be ; )
  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Mike W - June 16, 2017
    I want to thank everyone at Campus Body Salon. I recently had an accident with someone that had Geico insurance. I was sent to their service provider body shop. They were going to use salvage parts and aftermarket parts. Fortunately I was referred to Campus Body Salon. Aaron handled Geico and got new parts and OE manufacturer parts. The whole experience was great. If you're looking for an honest body shop this is the place to go. I couldn't be happier. Thanks to the crew at this body shop I feel comfortable that my car will be fixed properly.
  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Aaron McKaig - May 30, 2017
    Campus Body Salon is my go-to-shop anytime any of my vehicles are damaged. Their entire staff are true professionals following up with you step by step throughout the process. I will not hesitate to continue to refer friends and family to them as they are truly experts in their field. Thanks for the great work guys!!
  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Nancy B - May 26, 2017
    This is the place to go for quality collision service. I have been there 3x for repairs. Customer service awesome. Aaron is the best of the best. Keeps you updated. My car looks beautiful.
  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Jared U. - May 23, 2017
    The team at Campus Body Salon did a great job of taking care of fixing our minivan after being rear-ended. The replacement tailgate looks even better than the original one! Thanks guys!
  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Christian Mason - May 8, 2017
    Awesome body shop. Professional courteous staff. On the ball turnaround and dealing with rental company. Car returned with no flaws and cleaned.
  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Rob - May 8, 2017
    My teenage daughter teenage daughtered her car by driving it into a pile of sand that had been dumped (and--in my daughter's defense--not demarcated) in the middle of a street by our house. The collision ruined the front end of the car, but Campus Body Salon unruined it. They did a fantastic job of repairing the car and fixing everything. It came out better than it was before the accident. We were very, very pleased and happy with the excellent work that was done and would absolutely recommend them to anyone who needed body work.
  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Carolyn Milliken - April 27, 2017
    I am overwhelmed with the work that Aaron and all of you put into my car! Looks like new!!! Thank you!
  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Jason Rappaport - April 26, 2017
    I have only been in Arizona for a year and am accustomed to dealing with shops that have questionable ethics. I felt extremely comfortable in dealing with Aaron at Campus along with his staff. They were professional, and went above and beyond to please us. Not only did the car come out perfect, but they dealt with all of the insurance non-sense and afterwards I realized that I left my prescription in the rent a car, Aaron actually delivered it to me on his way home which he didn't have to do. I was referred to them by a coworker (Chris Mueller) and will continue to refer them as the service was stellar.
  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Todd M - April 24, 2017
    Todd was great and kept me informed throughout the entire process. Car looks as good as new! Very satisfied.
  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Marty K - April 6, 2017
    How much easier could this be? My BMW 650i was tapped from behind late last year and I took it to Campus Body Salon. They call it an auto salon and that's exactly what it was. I dropped the car off on the way out of town on business. They took me to the airport and when it was done, they texted me that they would pick me up. Painless! Perfect repair!! Great guys Leo, Aaron, and Todd, all number one, stand up guys. There should be no other choice for you... P.S. They touched up a whole bunch of little paint chips too. I don't post reviews often but when I do, its for outstanding service!
  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Ally S - March 30, 2017
    I can't say enough about these guys. I came in without an appointment after my front bumper came off and they saved my day. Immediately took a look at my car and Aaron was so patient and helpful. He let me watch and hang out in the garage while he fixed my car and explained everything he was doing which was great for someone like me who knows zero about cars. So friendly and the best service I have ever had at a body shop. 10/10 would suggest them to anyone-great guys and great shop!
  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Brandon Nelson - March 24, 2017
    Campus Body Salon handled the repairs to my wife's Subaru very quickly and made the whole process very easy. I would recommend this body shop to anyone. Thanks for taking great care of us and our car
  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Jeanie S - March 18, 2017
    Extremely pleased with the attention to detail and Aaron's drive to make the truck look like new. The paint color was difficult to match but they stuck with it until they got it right. I highly recommend Campus.
  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Greg McEwan aka Mr.OCD - February 9, 2017
    The staff @ Campus Body Salon were professional, articulate & very concerned about the work they were doing. I would highly recommend this business to anyone looking for a shop to perform repairs minor or extensive.
  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Roger Rahn - January 26, 2017
    I was most pleased with the work the shop performed for my vehicle. Just fantastic!! Campus Auto took my salvaged title vehicle back to immaculate and road worthy! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Sue Smith - December 17, 2016
    My little Kia Soul is the love of my life when it comes to cars. Recently as I was leaving my home the garage door had the audacity to attack my little vehicle! Enter the heroes of the story...Campus Body Salon. Leo, Todd, Aron, and Ralph were all wonderful! They all went the extra mile to help me out, they were attentive to my needs, quick with the repairs, and did quality work and I greatly appreciate it! The service I received was incredible and my little Kia looks good as new! I now have a few new heroes to add to my book and a profound respect for my garage door! Thx guys!
  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Alan Stearns - December 1, 2016
    just picked up my Silverado from Campus Body Shop and I have to tell you they did a great job. The hood, roof and one of the doors was badly sun damaged and clear coat and paint were peeling. It was ugly and I was embarrassed to drive it. They did it in 5 working days and the car looks beautiful. You cannot tell where the paint was blended. Also, the price was quite reasonable. Full disclosure: I met one of the employees on a camping trip and I liked what he said so I wanted to give them a try, but they performed up to and above my expectations so I can heartily recommend their work.
  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    WILLIAM PEPICELLO - July 1, 2016

    I have gone to Campus Body Salon for years. The service is excellent. They always provide a thorough diagnosis of what needs to be done, how they will do it, and a solid timeline. Prices are fair and reasonable, and the quality of work is worth every penny. They provide lifetime guarantees on their work, which is a testament to their commitment to excellence.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    CLARENCE WILLIAMS - June 17, 2016

    As usual, my experience and satisfaction with Campus was EXCELLENT. I've been using Campus since1984, and will continue when I need auto body repair. Staff and service is EXCELLENT!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    CAROLINE WYLIE - June 14, 2016

    Great service!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    WO GEORGE FINN III - June 7, 2016

    Great!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    WALTER YOUNG - June 7, 2016

    Although my 2007 Volvo XC 70 was deemed a Total Loss, Aaron Howell my contact at Campus was most courteous in explaining all the details about the damage that led to it being deemed non repairable. I would recommend Campus to anyone and in particular to Aaron as the contact person at Campus. I was impressed by the neatness of the facility and the comfort of the waiting area. Sincerely, Walter Young

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    BENJAMIN TALTY - June 5, 2016

    Friendly, professional service. Quick turnaround. Fantastic results. Would recommend to anyone.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    AUDRIA TRAPP - May 26, 2016

    The level of service I received was superb. The repair was done a week before the quoted completion date and Todd did an outstanding job keeping me updated about my car via call / text / email. When working with previous body shops the communication was almost non existent and I always had a bunch of questions. This wasn't the case this time. I even went out of the country on my honeymoon and Todd sent me email updates during that time. I needed help with picking up my car since I was borrowing a car and couldn't drive both of them home and Todd offered to help me with that as well. An added bonus is the shop was very conveniently located as I work about 1.5 miles away. Thanks campus body salon! Very happy with your service.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    CHRISTINA OCHOA - May 20, 2016

    I brought my 2010 Camry to the shop for two things. I had mashed my bumper, and the paint on my roof had faded. Todd looked at my car for me. He gave me a great estimate on the bumper. Todd then asked me a few questions about the paint on my roof. After talking about it, he told me that what happened is that the paint was a bad batch and that I should take it to the body shop that painted it, and they should repaint it for free under the manufacturer's warranty. This to me shows incredible integrity (which seems lacking in much of today's business world.) Todd could have easily taken my $2,000+ to repaint the roof and other pieces that faded, but instead I got my car repainted for free at the original shop, under the manufacturer's warranty. I will ALWAYS go to Campus Body Salon, and I'll refer anyone who asks! Thanks for the incredible work on my car! PS thanks for the car wash!

  • - 4 stars out of 5 stars
    Anonymous - May 9, 2016

    I've taken my cars to Campus in the past and have always been satisfied with the work they performed. Location is conveniently close to Enterprise rental, so didn't have to wait long or drive all over town. In fact, the manager Todd called the rental place for me to get picked up, which was about 5-8 minutes later.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    ANGELA BERRETTA - May 8, 2016

    Awesome service and very kind workers. I am very pleased and have no complaints!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Anonymous - May 7, 2016

    Helped me repair a bumper after getting in a fender-bender. They were meticulous and prompt about fixing it, not to mention, fair pricing.

  • - 4 stars out of 5 stars
    MAJ ROBERT LAMPARTER - May 1, 2016

    Everything went exelently. All questions answered promptly . Finished car looked as good as new. No problems with anyone or anything.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    ANN HOLLAND - April 30, 2016

    Great company, great service.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Anonymous - April 28, 2016

    My “Baby”, is a 2002 conversion van. The van has many exterior modifications including: Custom colors and unique multi pattern pin striping. The hood, fender, running board, wheel well and mirror needed repairs. While diligently looking for a shop that would not see a 14 year old vehicle, but my “Baby”, I reached out to many repair shops, then I found Campus Body Salon! Impressed with the professional way Campus Body Salon handled my first phone call to them, I took it in for an estimate. The lobby, shop and lot were extremely clean. I was greeted immediately in a caring manner. The cost to repair was fair and comparable. Everything was explained in detail. Because the replacement conversion emblem on the hood is no longer available, would disintegrate if removed, and important to me to keep, they went the extra mile to feather the teal blue paint without having to remove it! I was amazed after 14 years of being in the sun, all 8 lines of pin striping on the fender, lined up and the color matched the others to perfection! All the repairs were expertly completed! Campus Body Salon experienced staff, quest for customer satisfaction, and tenacity to do things right the first time, was a blessing to me! My "Baby" looks like it had a face lift, expertly detailed inside and out before I picked it up. The only thing I needed to do before I drove away was adjust my seat. Awesome!! Highly recommend Campus Body Salon to anyone looking for a clean, well staffed and professional body shop !! Cindy O. Scottsdale AZ

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    LAURA CURRAN - April 27, 2016

    One of the greatest customer service experiences ever. Fantastic communication, superb work; top notch! I will highly recommend Campus to family & friends

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    JOHN R & MARY ANN ADLER - April 21, 2016

    It took a little longer than expected, but that was a vendor issue and not a Campus Body problem. It looked and ran as good as when I bought it, and it's a 2010. Aaron and his crew were very professional, and I rate them TOPS in all categories !!!!!!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    LTC JAMES EMERY - April 20, 2016

    Campus Body Salon lived up to its sterling reputation for quality service and work. I was familiar with their reputation prior to selecting them to repair my truck, as was my insurance company (USAA). They kept me informed on the status of my repairs, did excellent work, and delivered on time as they promised. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone, and I will go there if I need to in the future.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    ERIC BLATT - April 16, 2016

    We been using campus for over 30 years and wouldn't go any where else. They have excellent attention to detail. Also the replace parts with oem parts as required.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    PHIL DEARTH - April 7, 2016

    Todd was professional, responsive and proactive in keeping me informed--and delivered the repairs to days ahead of schedule. The repairs look great.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    LAURA CURRAN - April 6, 2016

    Aarons is just the greatest. I have had other body work done in the east valley and your service, communications and finished product was just OUTSTANDING!!! I hope I don't need your services again soon (wink), but I will recommend you to friends and family. Thank you for a great experience. Regards, Laura Curran

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    ROBERT RIOS - April 6, 2016

    This job was supposed to take 3 days, it took 8 days. Equipment and personnel problems is what caused the dalay. However, the bottom line is the job was "PERFECT". They did not want to release the car until the work was perfect. They took the responsibility for the delay by compensating me.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    MONICA JAMES - April 1, 2016

    The car looks as good as new! Work was done promptly and I was kept informed of all that was being done.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Anonymous - April 1, 2016

    Aaron was very helpful and included me in the process. He made me aware of anything pending with the insurance company and let me know if changes were taking place. He even stayed a little later than 5 to make sure I had my car. And he called me the next day to let me know the rental was picked up.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    BILL DONALDSON - March 24, 2016

    The care that Todd and his crew took to make sure I was taken care of was the best I have experienced period.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    LISA HUNTER - March 18, 2016

    I had such a great experience at Campus Body Salon. Not only did they ensure my car was fixed to look like new, they went above and beyond with their customer service. They even took the time to vacuum out and clean the entire inside of my car, which was filthy with a massive amount of dog hair. Aaron and the staff took such great care of me I will never go to another body shop in Phoenix. Thank you!!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    VICTOR HERZOG - February 23, 2016

    The staff at Campus Body Salon was professional and courteous. I am really glad I found them. They care about getting the job done right the first time. My truck had some damage that was not seen on the outside. Their staff identified that added damage and made sure that the insurance company paid to repair the vehicle properly and not cut corners. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to my friends and family.

  • - 4 stars out of 5 stars
    Anonymous - February 18, 2016

    Aarron created a positive customer experience with great communication on the status of my repairs. He delivered on time as promised!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Andrea Danis - February 16, 2016

    With two teenagers, we have been to Campus Body Salon several times and they have been nothing but exceptionally fair, professional and competent. I would not consider taking my car anywhere else.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    MARTIN JACOBS - February 13, 2016

    Two very nice guys who are knowledgeable about the company they work for, they were easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable while I was there! I would recommend the company to everyone I know my car looked awesome

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Melissa Konczak - January 15, 2016

    This is the second time I've been to this body shop and everything is so consistent! Everyone is super nice! I was waiting 30 mins for enterprise to pick me up to get a car but Aaron gave me a ride over since it was taking them so long. He definitely didn't have to do that! The work they do is always spot on and they never miss anything!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    ZELDA HITTEL - December 23, 2015

    The quality of the work was excellent. The service was very good and the cost estimate was as promised. The car was ready as promised and there was no wait time to discuss the problems with the very helpful staff. I definitely would use this service if needed again. I rate it five stars!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Anonymous - December 14, 2015

    Leo and Aaron were both very helpful and courteous. I am confident in the work that was done on my car and similarly confident that I paid an appropriate price for it. I'm quite satisfied with the service that my car and I received at Campus Body Salon and would not hesitate to recommend them to others.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    AMY ARMENTA - November 12, 2015

    I had a very bad accident and everyone at Campus Body made my experience very easy and was extremely concerned about my safety and how I was doing. They helped me unload my totaled vehicle and scheduled a time that worked for me. Aaron even went through my vehicle one last time to make sure I had everything. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a repair or has an accident!

  • - 4 stars out of 5 stars
    CYNTHIA J MCADARAGH - October 22, 2015

    Unfortunately involved in an accident.Knew not where to turn for repairs, it had been forever since I have needed this. My insurance adjuster provided me with a list of local body shop companies. I chose Campus Auto Body mainly for their history in the Valley. Aaron was very helpful in assisting me thru the process. Thank you for your assistance Aaron and I would be happy to recommend your service. Cindy

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    JIM RUSSELL - October 14, 2015

    Great Service, superior workmanship! Thank You!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    CHELSEY & KEV KERCHANSKY - September 9, 2015

    Excellent service, Aaron was extremely helpful, I hit recommend this place.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    STEPHANIE BROWN - September 2, 2015

    I love Campus Auto Body :) They treated me right. I got my car back in tip top shape and better than ever :) Thank you guys so much.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    RAYMOND DUBOIS - September 1, 2015

    Great service, good communication with Todd, excellent result.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    WENDIE DAVIS-GARUAR - August 21, 2015

    Because of Campus Body Salon's stellar customer service and superior work ethic, I didn't mind driving 45 minutes away from home. Duke, Aaron, and their team were very professional and didn't hesitate to address any concerns I had relating to my vehicle. They helped me navigate the insurance claim and rental car arrangement effortlessly so I was out the door in no time. Upon pickup, my car was shining from a nice wash and the repair was top-knotch! Thank you for treating me with kindness and going the extra mile! If you are looking for quality work and quality people who care about their customers--please don't hesitate to check out Campus Body Salon!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    BRYCE WOLFF - June 6, 2015

    Great service only took three days to repair and paint a fender, and turned out perfect. Will recommend this shop to my friends and family!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    DONNA ELLIOTT - May 20, 2015

    Our experience with Campus Body Salon was wonderful. The staff was highly professional, courteous, and the work on our vehicle was outstanding!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    SABRINA N MENDOZA - April 21, 2015

    Campus Body Salon has always impressed me with not only their work but excellent customer service as well. Their work is flawless and they are always communicating progress of vehicle when with them. I have recommended them to other that have gone there and they too were impressed.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    KRISTEN ROSSOW - April 5, 2015

    Campus is awesome! I appreciate the customer service provided as I was kept informed of the progress of my car repairs every step of the way. They handled everything accurately and timely with my insurance company and provided the best parts for my vehicle repair. I wouldn't trust any body shop more than Campus with my vehicles. Thank you!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    TRINA WISEMAN - March 16, 2015

    Aaron at Campus Body Salon was so Awesome. He was understanding and made sure the car was fixed back to the condition it was in before the accident. He kept us informed and up to date the entire time. YES I would defiantly recommend them to a friend or anyone who needs there car fixed. Thank you So Much Aaron.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    BRYAN JAKOBSEN - March 11, 2015

    Very happy w/ the customer service. Duke was very good at communicating what was wrong with the car, what needed to be fixed and the timeframe for finishing the job. They did a great job at sticking to the timeframe they had promised. I would definitely recommend them to friends.

  • - 4 stars out of 5 stars
    Jeff Collins - February 28, 2015

    good job on a new car.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    JENNA GAMBLE - February 6, 2015

    I had a great experience!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    AARON MCKAIG - February 3, 2015

    This was my third time using Campus. They always do great job! I will use them again if needed!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    JACK HAMLETT - January 10, 2015

    It was fantastic here at Campus Auto Salon . We were treated well by Aaron and Todd. Nice guys that really cleared my thoughts of how it would go . The FORD Focus looks and drives perfect . What a great job you did for us. I will tell my friends right away. Nice place to bring car to as well. Everyone was right there to service us well. It made having a broken car easier to have happen. All is good . Thanks to all to helped at Campus Auto Salon I suggest to all to read this to take my word . This is the place to have your car or truck repaired. They will treat you right.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    TOM OVIATT - December 6, 2014

    Friendly and professional service and quality workmanship!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    KARA CROSGROVE - December 2, 2014

    I felt really comfortable bringing my car here. Everything was explained to me very well and I knew what was happening with my car the entire time.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Andrea Danis - November 27, 2014

    A+ customer service! Aaron kept us up to date on the progress of our car, and as always, Leo treats you like family. They both have the ability to turn bringing your car in for repairs a great experience! This was not our first visit, and as always, the work was superior. We could not be more pleased.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    STEVEN JOHNSON - November 20, 2014

    If you want great service..your car fixed like new from excellent people..this is the place to go.!!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Jennifer Farrell - November 17, 2014

    Campus Body Salon went above and beyond in service! I took my vehicle to them after an accident to get the front left damage fixed. When they were looking into the damage they noticed some issues with the body work I had previously done a few years back from a different accident and a different body shop to the front right of my Jeep. They advised it was a major safety issue if I was to be in another accident. They were able to submit the concerns to my insurance company and get the entire front of my Jeep fixed. I really appreciated Campus Body salon being so thorough! I will recommend them to everyone.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    SHAWN TEHRANI - November 17, 2014

    I had been a client of Campus Body Salon since the 80's. When my son had an accident, he took the car to a competitor close to our house just south of Camelback on 7th Ave. I was shocked by their lack of communication, treating the insurance company as the client and other issues. I had the car towed to Campus after coordination with Todd. He did an amazing job working everything out, getting the car fixed in lightening speed and having the car look new again. Thank you

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    SHAWN TEHRANI - November 15, 2014

    My son's VW had front end damage. It looks like a new car again.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    RICHARD MARQUEZ - November 12, 2014

    Campus Body Salon was recommended to me by a good friend of mine. My wife was in an accident with her 2014 Toyota Tundra. I called my friend who is a general manager of a tow company and asked him who he'd recommend to fix her car. I told him I wanted a company that does great work,and has great customer service. He recommended I call Leo with Campus Body Salon. I called them and they lived up to the recommendation. They immediately assisted me with getting my wife's truck towed to their shop and were working with my insurance company to get the estimate to repair our truck. Within days the work was completed and we had it back on the road. Thanks again to Campus Body Salon for doing a great job!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    CARRIE MATTIE - October 19, 2014

    Todd and all of his employees did an excellent and professional job of taking care of everything in regard to the work on my car. From the estimate, to getting me into a rental car, to the actual physical work done on my car, I am completely impressed. I would highly recommend them, and will be back for work needed on our other cars.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    KARA CROSGROVE - October 17, 2014

    Aaron made the process of getting my car in to be repaired very easy. I really appreciate the time he took to help me understand the steps they would take to fix my car in a timely manner. I feel as though this is a company that can really be trusted among the shady auto repair shops out here in the Valley.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    JIM UNTHANK - October 16, 2014

    I dealt with Aaron at Campus Body Salon and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Aaron's communication during my vehicle being at Campus Body Salon couldn't have been better. I never felt out of the loop relative to my vehicle's condition. Campus Body Salon is clean and organized. Their work is top notch and their service is second to none. I would recommend Campus Body Salon to anyone.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    FATEMEH ABNOOSI - October 4, 2014

    Amazing experience with staff and work ethics , and continues follow ups second to none

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    LCDR JOSEPH J KRYC - September 26, 2014

    The work on my vehicle was done expertly and the people i worked with were very courteous and answered all my questions. I have had other vehicles that required body work and it has always been done expertly.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    CPT PAUL ROWE - September 25, 2014

    Prompt, accurate estimate. Excellent result. Very neat and clean facility. Service with a smile

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Michelle"shelly" Siegel - September 24, 2014

    Great communication! My car looks brand new again

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    AMANDA SMITH - September 23, 2014

    I have now had my car serviced multiple times at Campus Body Salon for a variety of reasons. Each time I am delighted by the friendly service, the high quality work and the quick turnaround time. This team is consistent in their delivery. Thank you for such a great experience!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    PRICILLA FIGUEROA - September 21, 2014

    Thank you Campus Body Salon!! I'm very happy to see my car like new again. You were there the whole way through, job well done!! :))

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    VALETA KNIPE - September 14, 2014

    I am extremely picky. My brother, who owns a body shop in another state, said he would never want to do any body work for me! Campus Body Salon met all my expectations!! The car once again looks brand new and I was thrilled they kept it clean inside and out. They kept me updated on the status, kept to the schedule even with the additional work I gave them. Very fair pricing. They are awesome and will always have my business!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    LARRY DAVIS - September 9, 2014

    High quality work with outstanding customer service. I'm a repeat customer and intend on staying that way.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    CPL JIMMY THOMPSON - September 7, 2014

    Excellent work. Got my car fixed quick. Looks and runs amazing. And great customer service. Very friendly people and great quality of work

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    AMY BISHOP - September 2, 2014

    The service was excellent. Every time Todd said he would call with an update, he did. The work was completed on time and without issue.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Anonymous - September 2, 2014

    Even though problems arose from the damage done by Riverview Toyota, Todd kept me informed and provided excellent customer service. The work was done professionally and I am pleased with the outcome. You can post the review on the web using my initials JAH

  • - 2 stars out of 5 stars
    HECTOR GUZMAN - August 23, 2014

    Took way too long and there is still damage

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    SERENA JACOVO - August 12, 2014

    Campus was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the work and parts required. They kept me up to date throughout the entire repair process and provided options to keep me within my budget. I will definitely use Campus Body Salon again. Thank you for making our car beautiful again!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    MORGAN B & ANDREW W HUFF - August 4, 2014

    Great service, they make it as convenient as possible to be without your vehicle. Great job on the body work and they even washed and vacuumed my car when it was completed; a nice added bonus!

  • - 4 stars out of 5 stars
    KRISTINA MORGAN - July 28, 2014

    Second time I have used Campus Auto body and other than an initialy hiccup with my insurance providing inaccurrate information, things went smoothly. Once I dropped off my car they called me with daily updates and the care was fixed sooner than expected.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Barbara Heck - July 19, 2014

    The service and repair of my vehicle was excellent! I would definitely recommend them!

  • - 4 stars out of 5 stars
    DAVID L & BARBARA CLANCY - July 1, 2014

    My car looked beautiful when I picked it up. Great job on the body work and they cleaned it inside and out. Staff friendly and helpful.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    SUSAN DEAN - June 30, 2014

    Always do excellent work!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Anonymous - June 10, 2014

    It's a shame there isn't more stars to highlight. I've never been treated so kindly not experienced such amazing customer service. I'm telling you can't go wrong with Campus Body Salon. The entire team was going above and beyond the call of duty to get my vehicle fixed and ready for the road in a timely fashion that I didn't think was possible. Aaron, Todd and Leo worked with me every step of the way and are by far the nicest bunch of gentlemen. The frequently kept me posted about what was going on, never having to wonder or worry about when my car would be finished. I highly recommend this body shop. I have dealt with several others including Phoenix Body Works and Larry Miller collision center, non of which even came close to offering service like Campus. If you want a place you can trust, these are the guys for you. Not to mention how friendly everyone is. Campus Body Salon will treat you like family. My experience was nothing but satisfactory!!!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    AARON MCKAIG - June 9, 2014

    This was not my first time using campus, I love the staff! The communication is great, can't ask for a better experience! I have recommended then to all my friends and family! My best friend used Campus when his truck was in an accident, his experience was great as well will definitely use them again!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Anonymous - May 23, 2014

    The repair of my car made it look like it just came off the showroom floor. I have use Campus Body Salon in the past and would not use any other body shop for my cars. Every time a car needed work they have performed a great professional job. In addition, the work is guaranteed for as long as you own the vehicle. Great job as usual

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    SUSAN SMITH - May 7, 2014

    The team at Campus Body Salon did a phenomenal job with the repairs to my vehicle. “Car stuff” has a tendency to make me very nervous – however Leo was not only patient but also very informative throughout the entire process which alleviated my anxiety. The repair work turned out excellent and was done in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend Campus Body Salon to all my friends and family. Thank you for a job well done! Sue

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    SOPHIA COMBS - April 11, 2014

    Todd was excellent--he kept me up-to-date and informed about the progress of my repair. He was professional and efficient, didn't waste my time and didn't cut corners. He was able to meet my needs and deliver my vehicle back to me on the day that he promised. I am so thankful that I chose Campus Body Salon to repair my 2005 Tahoe. Thanks to Todd and Leo for the great job. I am a VERY HAPPY customer!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    JOHN BUSCH - March 14, 2014

    Car looks great and so far feels both tight and smooth in driving. Your workers did an excellent job detailing the vehicle before I picked it up, Everyone was friendly and seemed willing to help. thanks, John

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    CHRIS WATTS - February 26, 2014

    Everything was handled perfect from start to finish. They were right on schedule as well. Professional, attentive and courteous

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    STEFAN GUNTHER - February 10, 2014

    Very friendly, knowledgeable and informative. Work was performed as promised and scheduled. Would highly recommend.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Anonymous - January 31, 2014

    This is my second time using Campus Body salon and again was extremely pleased. Also appreciate how easy they make the rental car process.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Anonymous - January 22, 2014

    Fast and efficient service. Great customer care.

  • - 4 stars out of 5 stars
    JERRY NELSON - January 6, 2014

    I am pleased with the people that I worked with. Mike is more than willing to take care of the customer. We had a problem with the paint color and some overspray of something and he is going to take care of it. This is our 2nd transacation in 2 years and were really pleased the 1st time so didn't hesitate to know where we wanted to go this time. Leo picked up our car hbere today to reblend the paint and clean the overspray. Thanks for your response to our problem

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    WO GEORGE FINN III - December 31, 2013

    fantastic as usual

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    RYAN DEEGAN - December 21, 2013

    Excellent service, as always.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    PAUL BOYLE - December 17, 2013

    Thank you for doing such a great job on my car, it looks better than it did before! I appreciate your quick, quality service!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    KRISTINA MORGAN - December 15, 2013

    Easy to work with and got my repairs done in a timely matter.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    JESSICA SALUS - December 15, 2013

    Our experiences with Campus Body Salon have been excellent. We have utilized this shop twice after two different accidents. They are honest about what needs to be done and reasonable in regards to price. We feel confident in the quality of their work and will continue to bring our vehicles to this shop.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Anonymous - December 2, 2013

    This has been the 3rd time I have brought vehicles to your shop. Each time the vehicle was done within the time frame they quoted. Campus Body Salon has been and will be the place I take my vehicles for repair. I just really hope that it won't be for a long long time! Excellent job and it was done before the hoildays.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    DAWN BEYER - December 1, 2013

    Everyone was great, I was well informed and the repair was a stress free experience. Thanks campus.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    GARY LYONS - November 23, 2013

    Mike is a pleasure to work with and all the crew are both knowledgeable and skilled. In my case it was custom work, not repair, and they took the time and care to make sure it was top notch. Issues and options were communicated promptly througout the process. I will use them again and would highly recommend them.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    ANDREA JIMENEZ - November 12, 2013

    Excellent customer service, super fast repair AND my vehicle looks better than ever! Thank you!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Anonymous - November 11, 2013

    It had been a long time since I had body work done in the USA. From time Mike gave me a tour of shop all was a professional experience. He handled all follow on contact with my insurance company making it easy on me. He also gave me an open invitation to visit the shop any time during the repair process - just drop in - no need to call ahead. Repaired my car like it came off of the assembly line. Yes, I would recommend to others.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Anonymous - November 5, 2013

    Honestly, it was quick and the customer service was on point. They called to let me know how my car was doing and there was no hassle. Great fix up and my car looks great!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    ROBERT & JULIE BENTLEY - November 1, 2013

    Mike was awesome to work with thank you very much for a job more than well done

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Bambi Haggins - October 18, 2013

    Nate was extremely helpful and the service I received was excellent!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Anonymous - October 16, 2013

    I rear-ended someone and wrecked the front of my Mercedes. After only a day and a half at Campus Body Salon, the work was complete, and my car looked like new. I can't thank them enough. Hopefully I won't have to use them again, but if I do, they will be my first call.

  • - 4 stars out of 5 stars
    LISA HARRIS - October 15, 2013

    I wish th car would have been completely finished before getting it back. I still need to schedule getting it finished . Its been so crazy to where I need access to my car all the time. I'm unable to find a good time to get it finished.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Anonymous - October 14, 2013

    We had a good experience. Email responses were timely.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Anonymous - October 12, 2013

    Great customer service and repairs were high quality and fast.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    SARA ROUTOLO - October 10, 2013

    My experience at campus was like tuna and peanut butter......... A great one! Mike and Nate took all the hassle out of the (lady t-boning me) process. I shall come back another time. Leo is also a handsome fellow.

  • - 1 stars out of 5 stars
    LEONARDO RAMIREZ - October 9, 2013

    I went to your business about 5 years ago and was very happy with your work. I was an an accident again and went back because I was so satify with your service the last time I was there. Well the service was terrible and I was promised this and that and my truck did not come out the way it was before my accident. My bumper was screwed on my grill and was not suppose to be and I have been waiting for a tire for my truck and I have not received it yet. I was promises that the tire would be in 30 days after I took my truck. Well I am still waiting. I will not ever go back .

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Anonymous - October 8, 2013

    Everyone was very friendly and they did excellent work on my car! I really felt like I was in good hands.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    TIMOTHY NEAL - October 8, 2013

    Great service. Great repair. Mike was great. Nice to work with a company that takes real interest in their customers.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Anonymous - October 2, 2013

    The customer service at Campus Body Salon is excellent and very professional. The work they did on my husbands truck and on my suburban was perfect. Thank you Mike for everything. We highly recommend Campus Body Salon to everyone.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    ANNA BOWERS - October 1, 2013

    Very Professional Service.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Anonymous - September 27, 2013

    Mike was professional and did what he promised. This is my second time in 3 yrs. I had my vehicle repaired there.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    DAN MAPES - September 27, 2013

    Work was to fix dented trunk lid and touch up paint on rear bumper. Work on trunk lid was replacement lid installed and painted. Work was excellent and paint matches rest of the car. Touch up paint on bumper doesn't come close to matching the rest of paint. I requested just the touch up on the bumper, thinking the paint matching up would be adequate. When I got the estimate, I should have been informed that the touch up would not match due to the metallic nature of the paint. Oh well, live and learn!! Work was done on timely basis and I got the car back at the anticipated time. I've used Campus several times over the years and their work has always been excellent. People there are professional and take very good care of you. I take partial responsibility for the mis-communication regarding the touch up paint and would still highly recommend their services to other people.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Anonymous - September 24, 2013

    Superb service in all respects.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Anonymous - September 21, 2013

    Great work and extremely customer focused!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    CHARLES SORRELS - September 17, 2013

    Did repairs in a timely manner, GREAT Workmanship

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    CYNTHIA D TRUDEL - September 16, 2013

    Amazing service and the staff is fantastic I would recommend them to anyone ;)

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    KAREN ROMERSA - September 7, 2013

    Thank you Campus Body Salon Ltd. You have remained our go to source for professional, reliable and trustworthy work for our automobiles for a very long time. You have never let us down. Thank you again!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    CHRIS MUELLER - August 30, 2013

    I had Campus Body Salon complete two separate repairs on my vehicle. I had been vandalized and I took my vehicle to another shop who I heard did good work. That shop botched my paint job and I was not satisfied. I had another incident where a rock struck my hood and I was referred to Campus Body Salon. They did an OUTSTANDING job repairing my hood and the paint job was flawless. When I picked up the vehicle I asked them about the repairs from the other shop and they pointed out several problems with the job that was done. They recommended I have the original shop who did the repairs fix the work. I promptly went back to the other shop and they completed a rework for free. The problem was they did another horrible job. After picking the vehicle up I had Leo at Campus Body Salon look at the work. He once again pointed out multiple problems with the job that included not removing door hardware, poor taping off and pealing clear coat, fisheyes in paint, chips in paint. At this time I contacted my insurance company who authorized Campus to do the re-rework and have the other shop pay for it. I am so happy with the way it turned out. The paint job looks better than factory, and they even had to blend the rear factory door so it would look as nice as the re-work they did. If you or anyone you know is need of any kind of collision or paint work I HIGHLY recommend you contact Leo at Campus Body Salon. His team of professionals offered me the highest level of customer service with top notch quality work backing it.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    BRIAN ECHTNER - August 30, 2013

    Fantastic work by the crew at Campus Body Salon. Even with the most detailed examination I couldn't tell where my car had been previously damaged. I'll be bringing any and all future body work to them!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    VOIDJEROLD WILKOFF - August 28, 2013

    Over the years had numerous occasions to use the services of Campus Body Salon. On every visit the results have been superb. The reason I continue to return when repairs are required.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    CAROL LYNN HARRIS - August 28, 2013

    Very nice and excellent work.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    CHRIS COLLIN - August 28, 2013

    Mike at Campus was excellent at communicating throughout the process of getting my truck fixed. They also not only met my time expectation, but "crushed it". They also accommodated the return of my rental car as well...Great job guys!! Thanks, and I'll be bringing in a second vehicle for a new paint job.... Chris

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    THOMAS CARRAN - August 17, 2013

    Excellent serve. Maximum stars for everyone.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    MATTHEW RITCHIE - August 16, 2013

    Can't say enough about the quality of work done on my vehicle. Looks like a brand new car. The paint, finish, replacment parts, detail, etc. are simply outstanding. I will always recommend Campus to anyone after my experience. Also, the communication and customer service was top notch. Great company to work with.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    JEROLD WILKOFF - August 13, 2013

    Very pleased with the service and the quality of the work. As a long term client, have always been pleased with the results.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    LORI SNYDER - August 9, 2013

    Great Customer service!!!!! Excellant service!!!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Anonymous - August 2, 2013

    Everyone was helpful and friendly; the work was done very quickly and the results were excellent.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    KIM WOLFF - July 29, 2013

    Excellent service, very friendly, great work!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    KIM WOLFF - July 27, 2013

    Great service, very helpful and on time!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    CAPT RONALD FISHER - July 22, 2013

    The repair was excellent, delivered on schedule as promised and the service was outstanding. My wife was delighted with her "looked like new" car.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    CHARLES SORRELS - July 22, 2013

    cAMPUS HAS DONE SEVERAL REPAIRS FOR ME AND HAVE GONE OVER AND BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    JENNIFER ZWIREK - July 5, 2013

    Getting into a car accident is emotional. You are frustrated, scared, and anxious to get your car back to its pre accident condition. Dealing with insurance, rentals, and the general headaches compound that situation. That was what I was prepared for. That was not the experience I had. These folks are incredibly professional, kind, and talented. Mike kept me posted on the status of the car and coordinated my rental for me. I would HIGHLY recommend this shop to anyone. They will blow your expectations out of the water. Thank you Campus Body Salon for making a crummy experience a lot more manageable. You guys are the best!!!!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Anonymous - June 27, 2013

    Great work and customer service! Mike was awesome.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Anonymous - June 14, 2013

    Great work. My bumper is fixed and looks AWESOME! I have moved and lived out of my car for the past 7 months and I had been putting off cleaning my car. But when I got it back from Campus Body Salon, they had cleaned everything after they fixed my bumper. I am so embarrassed that my car was such a pigsty but they have made it look great. Thank you so much to you guys. I highly recommend them to everyone.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    LEA GOIN - June 10, 2013

    I could not believe how amazing my car looked when we came to pick it up. They worked well with the insurance and gave them updates so that the proper repairs were done.They even washed it! I would send anyone there after my experience.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    ABED MOUGHARBEL - June 9, 2013

    Awesome job!!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    CELESTE MAGILL - June 7, 2013

    Great Customer Service

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    JOE MARTORELLI - June 4, 2013

    Getting into an accident is NOT fun! It's nerve racking, stressful, and can be scary as well. Let me say that Campus Body Salon took away ALL those feelings! From the moment I first shook hands, all the way through the whole process, I was put at ease by excellent customer service and TOP notch quality work. These guys know how to take care of people AND cars! My truck, 2004 RAM 1500, looks BETTER than it did before the accident! That's no joke!!! I'm so happy with Duke and Mike! I will refer these guys to anyone and everyone and recommend that, heaven forbid, you yourself gets into an accident.... TAKE YOUR VEHICLE TO CAMPUS!!! You'll say, "WHAT accident"?! Thank you SOOOOO much guys! :-)

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Anonymous - May 27, 2013

    Awesome experience! I made an appointment to bring my vehicle in and Campus Body Salon was prepared and ready to get to work. I appreciate the fun and friendly staff ... not to mention my car is in better shape now then when I brought it in! Thanks, Leo and guys!

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    KATHLENE RITER - May 27, 2013

    Car looks great and Nate was great to work with. Thank you

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    LEA GOIN - May 18, 2013

    Beyond my expectations!! Mike B. was great to deal with

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    ABED MOUGHARBEL - May 6, 2013

    Hands down the best auto body shop I have ever used: Very well run operation; high quality service; very professional and courteous staff. After they completed the repair on my Infiniti G35, I could never tell that the car has been in an accident! The work is aesthetically flawless. The car drives like the day I bought it. Thank you Campus Body Salon from a very happy customer.

  • - 4.5 stars out of 5 stars
    ERIC A DEVINE - April 24, 2013

    I have taken my cars to Campus Body Salon over the past several years. I would not keep taking them too this shop if they did not perform top notch quality work. Their customer service is great and their attention to detail is what puts them above the rest. I have tried other shops and was not as impressed as I am with Campus Body Salon.

  • - 5 stars out of 5 stars
    Anonymous - April 8, 2013

    It was like a new car! The car was detailed and the trunk when I brought it in was buffed so it had swirls on it. When we picked it up it the trunk lid was fabulous. The right rear passenger door looked good as ever.

Reviews done by Autobody-Review
An Independent 3rd Party Reviewer

Our Affiliations